Our Staff & Board of Directors

Scott Von Haden, President/CEO

Scott Von Haden




MLO # 489536

Sara Baker, Vice President




MLO # 489535

Joseph Zaffino, Senior Loan Officer




MLO #1247639


Sarah Miller, Consumer Loan Officer

Sara S 6





MLO #1444727


 Leanne Burch, Compliance Officer





Morgan Robers, Loan Processor

Morgan 2016 

Becci Tucker, Lead Teller






Shannon Dernovsek, Loan Processor

Shannon D 2017

Skye Neidermann, Universal Banker

Skye Neiderman


Crystal Miller, Teller

Crystal M 2017

Julie Osborn, Teller

julie for fb (00000003)





Gordon Dukerschein, Chairman of the Board of Directors


Dr. Stephen Reisner, Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors


Dr. Jenafer Donohue, Board Director


Attorney Richard J. Summerfield, Board Director


Richard Steckel, Secretary/Treasurer of the Board of Directors

You will be sent to our secure online banking site at https://web1.secureinternetbank.com

Modern browser required:
  • Microsoft Edge or Internet Explorer 11+
  • Chrome 30+
  • Firefox 27+
  • Android 5.0+
If you experience a connection error, try upgrading your browser.

Loan Pre-Qualification

Click here to process a loan pre-qualification submission.
How to sign up for online banking:

Call Ladysmith Federal at 1-888-532-5375
Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender